REVIEWS 2018-01-24T10:36:12+00:00

Reviews

BOOK ONLINE TODAY
Schedule A Service Call
BOOK ONLINE TODAY
CALL US TODAY

Take a Look At What Our Customers Had To Say Below

If you’ve used our services before and would like to give us some feedback, feel free to leave your review below.We welcome all feedback and strive to supply a first class service to all our customers throughout the West Midlands. Contact Gastek Solutions today.

“Excellent telephone skills and sorting out which department needed. Prompt clean service. I felt that all relevant explanations were clear and educating. Excellent value for money very professional.”

HelenW-154 - 18th January 2017

“A lot of blokes doing a lot of work spent 2 days doing a professional installation.”

DavidW-544 - 18 January 2017

“I have always found them prompt and professional all the staff are friendly and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone, a very satisfied customer.”

MrJ-27 - 14th January 2017

“This company fitted my new boiler last year and i was very satisfied with the neat and tidy way it was fitted. I have just had the annual service and found them very helpful and pleasant neat and tidy so would recommend this company. They also came when they said they would.”

MrJ-27 - 14th January 2017

“Very impressed with the service, quality of workmanship and the end result. I chose Gastek based on their professional approach and I wasn’t disappointed.”

MrA-29 - 14th January 2017

” We have used this company for well over 10 years we have always found them very reliable and to do an excellent job.”

MrsP-14 - 14th January 2017

“I have been very pleased with the work done from taking out the old boiler and radiators to installing the new system everything was neat the house was kept clean and tidy the system installed is really great thanks Gastek team for a lovely experience.”

SadiA-1 - 14th January 2017

“Had Gastek replace an old combi boiler with a new Worcester Bosch. The two lads who fitted it worked hard and were friendly and reliable. Would have no hesitation in using Gastek again for future plumbing or heating work. Can highly recommend.”

tomda - 22 March 2015
John Davies
John Davies
15:50 08 Sep 17
An engineer serviced 2 gas fires for my elderly mum. He turned up on time and was very pleasant and did an amazing job at a reasonable price. We will using this company again!
Dan Colley
Dan Colley
10:02 28 Jul 17
Very happy with the work carried out. Very professional team of Installers, with a great work ethic. Couldn't even tell that they had been in my house as they had left it so clean. Will be using them again and recommend to anyone.
jcp
jcp
18:28 25 Jan 17
Not happy with service asked for a gas service he said I had asked for a fault find. I knew what the problem was the pilot light would not stay on? I did explain to the person the phone that the pilot light would not stay on.The flames where a yellow in colour. I said perhaps if it had a service the fire might work. Gastek came got his pliers on the pilot and said it would need a new pilot. Was here about 15 minutes then said that's £54.00 I said about the service he said you can't service a fire if it's not working. And he said I put in for a fault find! So I got on my knees When I got back from work got a straw and blew the holes of the pilot and got a hairdryer and hover the soot up the flames were blue. The fire is working great no problem wish I hadn't have bothered ringing them.
Chris Welch
Chris Welch
14:02 20 May 17
Put things right after we were initially unhappy. Thats all you can ask.
Joe Kitson
Joe Kitson
07:06 07 Mar 16
Great service
See All Reviews Write a review

Proudly Serving Dudley & Surrounding Areas

  • Birmingham

  • Wolverhampton

  • Dudley

  • Sandwell

  • Stourbridge

  • Bromsgrove

  • Kingswinford

  • Halesowen

  • Brierley Hill

  • Kidderminster

Proudly Serving Dudley & Surrounding Areas

  • Birmingham

  • Wolverhampton

  • Dudley

  • Sandwell

  • Stourbridge

  • Bromsgrove

  • Kingswinford

  • Halesowen

  • Brierley Hill
  • Kidderminster